Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bryan Martin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bryan Martin

4.6 out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Roth

David Roth

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan and his rep Lisa were thorough and efficient in response to my request for HOs and Auto quotes. Their rates were also very competitive, particularly for the auto coverage. Though I hope I won't need to talk to them again until renewal time, if I do I know I can count on the phone being answered and any issue being resolved in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Roberto Nazario

Roberto Nazario

September 7, 2022

1  out of  5
"They are not there to help you. They have the power to change things, but in all reality you are just another dollar in there pockets. Reason why this establishment is not accredited with the BBB."
Profile photo of Raquel Robbins

Raquel Robbins

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, efficient, explained everything thoroughly. Very happy with my experience"
Profile photo of Linda Hayes

Linda Hayes

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved to PA from NJ and needed to adjust my insurance requirements. I contacted Joshua Thibeault at the Bryan Martin State Farm Agency in New Britian, PA. I absolutely was totally pleased with the professionalism, knowledge and courtesy afforded me. Any questions were promptly answered and I could not say enough good things about the experience. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this agency to anyone needing information and in today's world that is saying a lot. I am happy to give praise where praise is due!!!"
Profile photo of James Kile Sr

James Kile Sr

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked hard to get me the best price he could for the coverage I need. He has even been available after hours to answer any questions I might have. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Kristie Zapeta

Kristie Zapeta

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh and his team are wonderful they saved me a lot of money with bundled car rental and life insurance! Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Mary Eckstine

Mary Eckstine

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan and his team are very knowledgeable and helpful with my car insurance needs. All of the staff are friendly and can even help you to save more money. I highly recommend this office for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Luis Torres

Luis Torres

April 15, 2022

1  out of  5
"Been there customer for about 4 year and I called there office concerning my auto insurance that they mess up and the guy that answer the phone was very rude to me and refuse to fix my insurance policy. I wouldn’t recommend them."
Profile photo of Sherie Gorley

Sherie Gorley

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend State Farm. I needed auto insurance to use for my business. Nissa was my insurance advisor. Nissa went over and beyond!!!! I was at dealership at 8pm. Nissa was available get me a great rate and send me the paperwork within minutes; so that I could drive the car home that night. I truly appreciate the flexibility!!"
Profile photo of Robyn Much

Robyn Much

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan has been so helpful throughout the entire process of me searching for a new car. It has not been easy due to the current market, however, Bryan reached out to ME first! I have given him multiple vehicles along the way for quotes in which he responded right away. When I finally found the car I purchased, I reached out to him on the weekend and he responded same day. He made this process so much easier and I currently have an affordable plan with State Farm. Thank you Bryan!!"
Profile photo of Mike Litz

Mike Litz

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neesa was absolutley amazing!! If you need someone , talk to her! She will get you wxactly what you want at a great price!"
Profile photo of Lisa Fischer

Lisa Fischer

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Process was simple, fast, and i ended up saving $50 a month! Nisaa was professional and very easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Frank Huarcaya

Frank Huarcaya

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nissa has great customer service/ very friendly/genuine and gets the job done! 👍"
Profile photo of DeanNa Johnson

DeanNa Johnson

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hello there- I am a consumer first and foremost, however today when shopping for the necessary requirements, I find it difficult to get the quality customer service. When you receive the superior customer care, I appreciate and believe acknowledging due diligence of service is in order… My experience exceeded my expectations. I understand with clarity the coverage I now have. In the past my coverage was with another company for better than 10 years. The previous company made everything look good on paper but it didn’t serve my need. In short I’m very satisfied with the business handled with Ms. Showell. Phenomenal service!!! *****. I would recommend people looking for quality service and savings. I’m celebrating because of the change in saving 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Ken W.

Ken W.

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nisaa Showell was very helpful and courteous. She made it very easy to join the State Farm family. A very pleasant experience to say the least. Thank you, Ken W"
Profile photo of Lakia Wilson

Lakia Wilson

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always so helpful. Professionalism, authentic care, and respect are principles expressed through the service this State Farm offers. I have Nisaa, from State Farm. She replicates the happy, helpful, and sometimes playful, Jake, that the commercials illustrate. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jamie Neumayer

Jamie Neumayer

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"The insurance broker was quick to assist me in finding good coverage, at a much lower cost. Bryan was very knowledgeable and made the transition to State Farm very simple. Recommend calling him for your next provider!"
Profile photo of Camile Otero Lopez

Camile Otero Lopez

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bryan Martin explained every detail and got me the best rate. Love the service. Very professional and recommend his service. Thank you so much. I’m very pleased."
Profile photo of A Mason

A Mason

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I first began this renters/auto coverage, Nisaa helped me save *hundreds* of dollars when I dropped Progressive. I felt I had been ripped off with progressive for so long and State Farm really has saved me a ton of money since I have been with them (about a year at this point). The reason for this review is based on the experience I had today with Vince--he provided some exceptional customer service beyond what I had expected-- I had accidently lapsed (woops!) on my auto/renters insurance which caused some issues with me adding my new car to my plan--in less than an hour Vince worked absolute magic and was able to assist me with a pretty hard deadline and I was able to follow through with the purchase of my new vehicle! Thank you so much, Vince! My experience so far with the State Farm agents at this location has been awesome. The switch from Progressive has truly paid off. Yay!"
Profile photo of ArtistKeithLutz Painting

ArtistKeithLutz Painting

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anyone who drives will want to call this number immediately. This is the one area everyone can benefit from, we saved us over 600 dollars per year. Was very skeptical at first then when they told me the price and found the saving was blown away. Wow and thank you, we will tell everyone about B. Martin Insurance and Financial Services Inc."
Profile photo of Gregory Lawrence

Gregory Lawrence

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I think and know that this the best insurance company i have ever had great service nice people to talk and everyone is so eager to help u i would and have recommended as many people as i can to use Bryan Martin and his staff they will not be disappointed im very very happy to be with this team of people"
Profile photo of Lyndsey Farmer

Lyndsey Farmer

September 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bryan and his office staff were able to get me great coverage for my car and townhome. They were very kind, prompt, and understanding. They worked with my budget and answered all my questions. I highly recommend Bryan Martin for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kelly Boell

Kelly Boell

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bryan Martin is an excellent insurance agent! He was there to answer all my questions and I never had to wait for a response. He made the process seamless and I will never go anywhere else! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kelly Cranmer

Kelly Cranmer

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bryan Martin State Farm Agency is very professional and helpful. Bryan and his staff are always there to answer questions whenever needed. Definitely glad we went with Bryan!"
Profile photo of Dave Cunningham

Dave Cunningham

August 4, 2020

1  out of  5
"Called many times left messages and finally got fed up and went elsewhere"