Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark Sutara

Mark Sutara

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Sutara
"Bryan was very helpful with getting me a good quote and setting me up with a new policy."
Profile photo of janice B

janice B

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by janice B
"Excellent Customer Service!!"
Profile photo of David

David

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David
"The service I have received has been top notch. I never imagined how challenging adding a child to your auto insurance policy could be, but the associates at Bryan Martin's office have been great. Always available, helpful, and easy to talk to. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Stephanie Hile

Stephanie Hile

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Hile
"Bryan Martin is very knowledgeable, friendly and answers any questions you have. I have been searching awhile and was able to receive the best deal through Bryan for car and life insurance. I highly recommend contacting him!"
Profile photo of Kelly Nilles

Kelly Nilles

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Nilles
"Very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining the policy. Best part is the savings with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Shayna Poe

Shayna Poe

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shayna Poe
"They are very nice to work with. Excellent service, better than any we've used before. Great rates. We highly recommend Brian Martin and his State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of sean winder

sean winder

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sean winder
"Quick answers and results."
Profile photo of L. Messam-Williams

L. Messam-Williams

March 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by L. Messam-Williams
"If you want unprofessionalism, a constant change in your monthly coverage- sign up with this office. You'll be met with money hungry rude staff how will ensure your billing is set up correctly, wait over 6 months to mail you a simple device and inform you you are at fault. NO ONE should have to contact their insurance agency multiple times a month especially if they have AUTOPAY setup. This is ridiculous and i hope this raises awareness for all ."
Profile photo of Steven Wright

Steven Wright

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Wright
"The experience of bundling my car and home was great. Lisa explains everything she is understanding and patient. She made suggestions an doesn't put pressure on you at all. Lisa asked after we were done is there anything asleep she could do it was awesome an my first experience with a agent that was so so smooth."
Profile photo of Laura Rogers

Laura Rogers

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Rogers
"Lisa was amazing getting everything done for my auto and mobile home insurance. She was very thorough explaining everything to me and the next steps. I am paying less for both coverages then I was paying for just auto with my previous company: I highly recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Samantha Pennewell

Samantha Pennewell

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Pennewell
"Bryan was great! He answered all my texts, calls, and questions promptly. He was able to get me a better rate than others who quoted me. As well as making it easy for me by sending all documents digitally and allowing me to docusign. This is the man to go to if you need car insurance!"
Profile photo of David Roth

David Roth

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Roth
"Bryan and his rep Lisa were thorough and efficient in response to my request for HOs and Auto quotes. Their rates were also very competitive, particularly for the auto coverage. Though I hope I won't need to talk to them again until renewal time, if I do I know I can count on the phone being answered and any issue being resolved in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Roberto Nazario

Roberto Nazario

September 7, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Roberto Nazario
"They are not there to help you. They have the power to change things, but in all reality you are just another dollar in there pockets. Reason why this establishment is not accredited with the BBB."
Profile photo of Raquel Robbins

Raquel Robbins

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Robbins
"Very friendly, efficient, explained everything thoroughly. Very happy with my experience"
Profile photo of Linda Hayes

Linda Hayes

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Hayes
"I recently moved to PA from NJ and needed to adjust my insurance requirements. I contacted Joshua Thibeault at the Bryan Martin State Farm Agency in New Britian, PA. I absolutely was totally pleased with the professionalism, knowledge and courtesy afforded me. Any questions were promptly answered and I could not say enough good things about the experience. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this agency to anyone needing information and in today's world that is saying a lot. I am happy to give praise where praise is due!!!"
Profile photo of James Kile Sr

James Kile Sr

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Kile Sr
"Worked hard to get me the best price he could for the coverage I need. He has even been available after hours to answer any questions I might have. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Kristie Zapeta

Kristie Zapeta

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristie Zapeta
"Josh and his team are wonderful they saved me a lot of money with bundled car rental and life insurance! Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Mary Eckstine

Mary Eckstine

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Eckstine
"Bryan and his team are very knowledgeable and helpful with my car insurance needs. All of the staff are friendly and can even help you to save more money. I highly recommend this office for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Luis Torres

Luis Torres

April 15, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Luis Torres
"Been there customer for about 4 year and I called there office concerning my auto insurance that they mess up and the guy that answer the phone was very rude to me and refuse to fix my insurance policy. I wouldn’t recommend them."
Profile photo of Sherie Gorley

Sherie Gorley

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sherie Gorley
"I would highly recommend State Farm. I needed auto insurance to use for my business. Nissa was my insurance advisor. Nissa went over and beyond!!!! I was at dealership at 8pm. Nissa was available get me a great rate and send me the paperwork within minutes; so that I could drive the car home that night. I truly appreciate the flexibility!!"
Profile photo of Robyn Much

Robyn Much

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robyn Much
"Bryan has been so helpful throughout the entire process of me searching for a new car. It has not been easy due to the current market, however, Bryan reached out to ME first! I have given him multiple vehicles along the way for quotes in which he responded right away. When I finally found the car I purchased, I reached out to him on the weekend and he responded same day. He made this process so much easier and I currently have an affordable plan with State Farm. Thank you Bryan!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Fischer

Lisa Fischer

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Fischer
"Process was simple, fast, and i ended up saving $50 a month! Nisaa was professional and very easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Frank Huarcaya

Frank Huarcaya

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Huarcaya
"Nissa has great customer service/ very friendly/genuine and gets the job done! 👍"
Profile photo of DeanNa Johnson

DeanNa Johnson

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by DeanNa Johnson
"Hello there- I am a consumer first and foremost, however today when shopping for the necessary requirements, I find it difficult to get the quality customer service. When you receive the superior customer care, I appreciate and believe acknowledging due diligence of service is in order… My experience exceeded my expectations. I understand with clarity the coverage I now have. In the past my coverage was with another company for better than 10 years. The previous company made everything look good on paper but it didn’t serve my need. In short I’m very satisfied with the business handled with Ms. Showell. Phenomenal service!!! *****. I would recommend people looking for quality service and savings. I’m celebrating because of the change in saving 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Ken W.

Ken W.

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ken W.
"Nisaa Showell was very helpful and courteous. She made it very easy to join the State Farm family. A very pleasant experience to say the least. Thank you, Ken W"